top of page
  • Foto del escritorCelini Jonker

Vegan cheese salad

Actualizado: 25 jun 2021

Hey! Summer is here and guess what... Summer recipes are here too!! I recently made an amazing fresh vegan cheese salad. Go see the recipe to enjoy such deliciousness!

I don't know about you but when it's summer I am eating salad every day! And adding cheese is a must (as you must know, I'm a cheese lover) so, why not choosing a vegan one? The one I decided to use is with fine herbs inside.


But... you can choose any other from all their types!


You can help local producers such as @inperfectobcn buying your vegan cheese through this link: https://www.oidà.cat/formatge-vega-inperfecto?rc=434


INGREDIENTS:

  • Your favorite lettuce (I used a mix)

  • 1 tomato

  • 1 medlar

  • Vegan cheese from @inperfectobcn

  • Mix of smashed nuts on top

INSTRUCTIONS: 

  1. Put some salad on your plate.

  2. Cut all ingredients, don't forget your vegan cheese! ;) https://www.oidà.cat/formatge-vega-inperfecto?rc=434

  3. Add your nut mix.

  4. ENJOY!



18 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page